Home Faculty Information Slide Presentations Live Case Sites Results Of Submissions Exhibition Beijing Info. CIT2007






Home > Faculty > Course Directors
Course Directors
  Honorary Chairman   Course Director    
  Nanshan Zhong, MD       Runlin Gao, MD    

Course Co-Directors (sorted in alphabetic order of family names)

  Martin B. Leon, MD Yean-Leng Lim, MD,
Seung-Jung Park, MD,

Jean Marco, MD

  Shigeru Saito, MD   Patrick W. Serruys, MD, PhD
  Gregg W. Stone, MD   Takahiko Suzuki, MD
  Chinese Co-Directors (sorted in alphabetic order of family names)

Jilin Chen, MD


Jiyan Chen, MD


Ruping Dai, MD


Junbo Ge, MD


Yaling Han, MD

  Dayi Hu, MD  

Dejia Huang, MD


Yong Huo, MD


Guoliang Jia, MD


Shiliang Jiang, MD


Shuzheng Lu, MD


Changsheng Ma, MD


Weifeng Shen, MD


Yuejin Yang, MD


Shu Zhang, MD


Guoying Zhu, MD

  Honorary Chairmen of Organizing Committee
  Mingjiang Wu, MD
Guoming Qi, MD
Shengli Yang, MD
Shengshou Hu, MD
Zhaoguang Zhang, MD
  Secretary General       Associate Secretary General


      Meng Tian    


  About CIT DVD&Video Sale Privacy Policy Contact Us
Copyright©2000-2008 CCheart Consulting Co.Ltd.All Rights Reserved    Email:adm@ccheart.com.cn